shop love: White Clover Kiln

May 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

I’ve had a very tiring day after volunteering at a unit in our local market for an event I am helping to organise. So I was very happy to come home and find my handmade ceramic beads (and button) had arrived from White Clover Kiln!

Aren’t these ace? Love them! The button is a lot brighter in real life: it was named ‘Pistachio’ and it is just like pistachio icecream. Mary (the artist behind White Clover Kiln) has said she’s listing some new pieces over the next week or so. I’ve had a peek at her blog and they look awesome. Already got my eye on some for next time:

Thank you so much Mary for sending my items so promptly – looking forward to using them in some lovely jewellery (maybe just for me!).

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to shop love: White Clover Kiln

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shop love: White Clover Kiln at EBS Jewellery.

meta

