Oh it’s beautiful!

August 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Exciting!

A short post to say: the other day in the mail I received a beautiful gift. I commented on Erin’s post about ‘What does live what you love mean to you?over on her fabulous blog and my comment got chosen to receive one of her limited edition pendants as featured on the front of Stringing magazine.

Oh my.

I have no idea what I’m going to make with it. All I know is it is wonderful. Thank you Erin for such a generous gift!

Also, I have already sent my beads off for the Bead Soup Blog Party, and my partner Ana has sent hers. I will be going a lengthy post about both soups and Ana when they arrive – more exciting beady beadness!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh it’s beautiful! at EBS Jewellery.

meta

