Switcheroo!

June 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

As you may have noticed, I haven’t posted on this blog for a long time. I’m not going to run both side by side any more, but instead concentrate all my efforts on my other blog, The Magic Square Foundation. But I’ll still  be posting about all my jewellery making, along with my interests in fashion and culture.

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to put The Magic Square Foundation on your blog roll!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Switcheroo! at EBS Jewellery.

meta

